R. Kelly reveals tracklist and artwork for “The Buffet”

R. Kelly is prepping the release of his upcoming album, “The Buffet” which is slated to be released on December 11th, 2015. Features include Ty Dolla $ign, Tinashe, Juicy J, Lil Wayne, Jeremih and more. Peep the tracklist below.

1. The Poem
2. Poetic Sex
3. Anything Goes (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Let’s Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
6. Switch Up (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
7. Wanna Be There (feat. Ariirayé)
8. All My Fault
9. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)
14. I Just Want To Thank You
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’